2019 Calendar of Events

Dates Type Event Chapter / National Host Venue  Cost 
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Golf Winter League - Wildcat Chapter      
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Golf Winter League - The Woodlands Chapter      
             
             
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Golf Winter League - Wildcat Chapter      
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Golf Winter League - The Woodlands Chapter      
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Clinic Kinstretch - Royal Oaks CC     Royal Oaks CC  
             
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Golf Winter League - Wildcat Chapter      
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Golf Winter League - The Woodlands Chapter      
Saturnday, March 23, 2019 Event KickOff Event Chapter   TBD  
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Social "2019 New Rules" Happy Hour Chapter   Capone's  
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Golf Dust Off Your Clubs Scramble Chapter Liza Glass Hermann Park  $     70.00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Clinic Beginner/Betsy Cullen/Pine Forest CC     Pine Forest CC  
             
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day Chapter   Battleground  $     50.00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Social "Golf Etiquette" Happy Hour Chapter   Cottonwood  
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day (Tee Times) Chapter   Cypresswood or Tour 18  
             
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Social "Chapter Championship Rules" Happy Hour Chapter   Moxie's  
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Golf Proposed Chapter Championship Play - Day Chapter Kathy Sowards Cypress Lakes  TBD 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Golf Scramble Open - LPGA International Headquarters   Out of Town  $   555.00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day (Tee Times) Chapter      
             
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Golf Lone Star Cup - Hyatt Hill Country Resort & Spa Chapter   Out of Town  
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Social "Speed Friendship" Happy Hour Chapter   Kirby Ice House  
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day (Tee Times) Chapter      
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Golf District Finals - Indian Creek Golf Club Headquarters   Out of Town  
             
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day Chapter      
Thursday, July 21, 2019 Social Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Game Chapter   Minute Maid  
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day (Tee Times) Chapter      
             
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Social Game Night Happy Hour Chapter   Harold's  
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day Chapter      
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Golf Regional Cup Qualifiers - Ponce & Desoto Headquarters   Out of Town  
             
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day Chapter      
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Social Astros Watching Party vs. Athletics Chapter   Heights Biergarten  
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day (Tee Times) Chapter      
Thursday, September 28, 2019 Social Happy Hour after Golf Chapter   TBD  
             
Friday, October 11, 2019 Golf Championship Finals - Mission Hills CC Headquarters   Out of Town  
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Golf Proposed Play - Day Chapter   The Wilderness  
Thursday, October 19, 2019 Social Beer and Wine Tasting with Golf Tournament Chapter   TBD  
             
Friday, November 1, 2019 Golf Cup Finals, Reunion Resort Headquarters   Out of Town  
Saturnday, November 9, 2019 Event Year End Party Chapter   TBD  
             
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Social Holiday Party Chapter   Boscats